FROM LINZ, FOR A WHILE

In the etagerie in Linz you live next door to locals and enjoy the comfort of a fully furnished holiday apartment.

Nice to meet you, dear neighbor: in the holiday homes and business apartments of the etagerie, you are on eye level with the culture of Linz. Apartments are available in three sizes for business travelers, families and individuals. In a building that has history and lots of stories to tell.

With the etagerie Linz URBANAUTS Hospitality Group is opening a new chapter. After opening the graetzlhotel in 2015 and the etagerie in Vienna in 2017 we are proud to start our expansion into other cities here.

The etagerie in Linz is located in a typical residential building complex of the 1950s on the edge of the Rathausviertel of Linz. The promenade at the Danube is around the corner from here, as is the center of Linz and many of its main cultural attractions, such as the Brucknerhaus, the Lentos art museum and the Ars Electronica Center.

LINZER AUF ZEIT

In der etagerie in Linz leben Sie Tür an Tür mit Locals und genießen den Komfort einer voll ausgestatteten Ferienwohnung.

Küss die Hand, lieber Nachbar: In den Ferienwohnungen und Businessapartments der etagerie ist man mit der Linzer Kultur auf einer Etage. Hier stehen Geschäftsreisenden, Familien und Individuals Apartments in drei Größen zur Verfügung. In einem Haus, das Geschichte hat und Geschichten erzählt.

Mit der etagerie in Linz eröffnet die URBANAUTS Hospitality GmbH wieder ein neues Kapitel. Nach Eröffnung des graetzlhotel 2015 und der etagerie in Wien 2017 freuen wir uns jetzt auch in andere Städte zu expandieren.

Die etagerie in Linz befindet sich in einem typischen Wohnbau der 1950er Jahre am Rande des Rathausviertels von Linz in unmittelbarer Nähe zu der wunderschönen Promenade an der Donau, dem Zentrum und zahlreichen Kulturstätten der Stadt, wie dem Brucknerhaus, dem Lentos Kunstmuseum und dem Ars Electronica Center.